Incarnations of Immortality Set (Books 1-7) 1983-1990; On a Pale Horse, Bearing an Hourglass, With a Tangled Skein, Weilding a Red Sword, Being a Green Mother, For Love of Evil, & And Eternity

1 On a Pale Horse (1983),
2 Bearing an Hourglass (1984),
3 With a Tangled Skein (1985),
4 Wielding a Red Sword (1986),
5 Being a Green Mother (1987),
6 For Love of Evil (1988),
& 7 And Eternity (1990). Incarnations uses its premise to ponder questions regarding the nature of life. As each character goes from a mortal life to the “office” of an Incarnation, they are forced to contemplate their actions on a daily basis. Each Incarnation may use their office, within limits, as they see fit. This

$ 55.69